Sermon Archives

October 15, 2017

Sunday October 15, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: Priorities.  Choir Anthem – “Thy Word”, arr. Smith & Grant.

October 8, 2017

Sunday October 8, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: There Will Come A Time.  Choir Anthem – “With A Voice of Singing”, arr. Martin Shaw.

October 1, 2017

Sunday October 1, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: And Still I Hope On.  Choir Anthem – “We Gather At Your Table, Lord”, arr. Walter Ehret.

September 25, 2017

Sunday September 24, 2017

Guest Speaker: Susan Sciarratta, Chaplain; Sermon Title: Are You High & Dry or Waist Deep?.  Introit – Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us performed by the Hand Bell Choir. Choir Anthem – “To God Be the Glory”, arr. J. Raney.

September 17, 2017

Sunday September 17, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: Jonah Reversed.  Choir Anthem – “O Lord, Our Lord, How Excellent Is Thy Name”, arr. J. Martin.

September 10, 2017

Sunday September 10, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: Wide Mercy Simple Expectations.  Choir Anthem – “Leaning On The Everlasting Arms”.

September 5, 2017

Sunday September 3, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: A Lousy Prophet with Great Results.  Choir Anthem – “Amazing Grace”.

August 28, 2017

Sunday August 27, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: When Families Fall Apart.  Special Music – “Blessings” – arr. Laura Story; Vocal Soloist: Julie Coulton.

August 21, 2017

Sunday August 20, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: Let Justice Roll.  Special Music – “You Are My All in All/Fairest Lord Jesus” – arr. Larry Shackley; Performed by Ladies Trio: Julie Coulton, Elizabeth Moffatt, Nicole Reichner. 

August 14, 2017

Sunday August 13, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: From Bad to Worst to Best.  Special Music – “Hallelujah” (Resurrection Version), arr. – Kelley Mooney; “Victor’s Crown”, arr. – Zschech, Houghton, Jobe; Both Performed by – Kris Deissler and Tom Bucy. 

Page 1 of 19