Sermon Archives

December 11, 2017

Sunday December 10, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: Why Can’t Everyday Be Just Like Christmas?.   Choir Anthem – “When Emmanuel Has Come”, arr. Price & Besig.

December 4, 2017

Sunday December 3, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: The Beginning of the End of the Beginning.   Choir Anthem – “Tidings of Comfort and Joy”, arr. Lloyd Larson.

November 26, 2017

Sunday November 26, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: Eternally Thankful.   Choir Anthem – “Thanksgiving & Praise”, arr. Kirkland & Fettke

November 19, 2017

Sunday November 19, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: The Simply Difficult Way of Jesus.  Hand Bell Choir – “Give Thanks”. Choir Anthem – “We Thank You, Lord”, arr. Price & Besig

November 12, 2017

Sunday November 12, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: The Gospel In a Nutshell.  Choir Anthem – “No Other Name”, arr. Kirkland & Fettke.

November 5, 2017

Sunday November 5, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: Something Greater.  Choir Anthem – “We Give Thanks, O Lord”, arr. Jay Althouse.

October 29, 2017

Sunday October 29, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: A Tough Ending or a Hopeful Start.  Choir Anthem – “I Believe”, arr. G Poehlmann.

October 22, 2017

Sunday October 22, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: When The Day Arrives.  Choir Anthem – “Cornerstone”, arr. O’Brien & Gersmehl.

October 15, 2017

Sunday October 15, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: Priorities.  Choir Anthem – “Thy Word”, arr. Smith & Grant.

October 8, 2017

Sunday October 8, 2017

Speaker: Jim Sutton; Sermon Title: There Will Come A Time.  Choir Anthem – “With A Voice of Singing”, arr. Martin Shaw.

Page 1 of 20